4.8 out of 5
Over 21600 items ordered!

Customer Product Reviews

All of our customers are invited to review the products they have purchased, so you can be assured that our reviews are genuine and come from genuine customers, in most cases, customers have even kindly shared pictures of the products in their own homes!

Carol D.
2022-04-22
Very happy with product and service
Susan S.
2022-04-20
Delighted with the unit. Good quality. The colour is as expected. The slim fit works well in en suite. Plenty of space for storage.
Michelle H.
2022-04-17
Ordered these tiles in the shop. Very friendly helpful staff. I needed another box and staff were very helpful and I was able to collect the extra box the next day. The tiles are lovely quality and look amazing in my new bathroom.
John C.
2022-04-16
Fantastic service, they helped us when B&Q let' us down Highly recommend
David K.
2022-04-16
Excellent quality great delivery service..I am so pleased
Laura L.
2022-04-14
Love this new jet bath! I decided to choose a jet bath because I miss going in the jacuzzi at the gym and it was the best decision. The bath it easy to use and has a premium feel.
Vicky W.
2022-04-12
Absolutely love these tiles such a statement
Michelle P.
2022-04-02
Looks great great value for money
Dave T.
2022-03-29
No problems and great quality. 5*
Dave T.
2022-03-29
Really nice modern sink, tap and vanity unit. Delighted with all 3 items. 5*
Dave T.
2022-03-29
Sleek and modern, not the cheapest mixer but definite 5* quality. No regrets.
Dave T.
2022-03-29
Brilliant quality being 8mm glass. One door makes the look far more modern, delighted with it. 5*
Dave T.
2022-03-29
Great quality and straightforward to install 5*
Suzanne H.
2022-03-26
Beautiful 😍
Suzanne H.
2022-03-26
Delivery took around a week or so, which seemed like a while but they may have advised that wait when purchasing, can't remember. No broken tiles which was a nice surprise. I was pleasantly surprised how good they look when up and I personally love the decor mix, very pretty. I think they're quite a personal choice for tiles, but it's nice to see a bit of personality in a bathroom and kitchen. These were being sold by another large online tile retailer for £49 per sqm so they're bargain. All round 5 stars 🌟 cheers
Nina R.
2022-03-23
I really love this bath and sliding glass door it is amazing and i will recommend it to everyone. Thank you so much for this amazing bath 😘😘
Peter W.
2022-03-21
I shopped around for a good price but did not want to get a sub standard suite I was totally amazed low price and outstanding quality
Paul M.
2022-03-17
Tap looks great and works perfectly.
Kate G.
2022-03-10
Very helpful customer service and great price on tiles.
Keith H.
2022-03-08
Excellent company to deal with great range of products and good service
NAomi D.
2022-03-05
This tap is simply lovely
NAomi D.
2022-03-05
This radiator is a perfect feet to my small bathroom and the colour looks great on my grey marble cladding.
Rob w.
2022-02-24
Good quality and price
Sue M.
2022-02-21
In between fitting but it’s looks great now all finished
Sue M.
2022-02-21
Love this so nice on my back just lovely
Michael D.
2022-02-18
Great tray
Michael D.
2022-02-18
Easy to fit. Great product
Michael D.
2022-02-18
Great product, fitted it a few times now. Great for small ensuites
Wayne B.
2022-02-09
Good size ideal for families
Sue J.
2022-02-09
Absolutely love my new bathroom When we first went to choose it the staff were really friendly and helped us choose what we wanted . We had trouble getting a plumber so they stored our bathroom for over 4 months which was a great help I would definitely recommend this company to anyone .
Michael D.
2022-02-05
Straight forward to fit and looks great👍
Samantha B.
2022-02-02
Knowledge staff. Stunning showroom. Excellent product. Thanks we ❤️ bathrooms.
Agnes W.
2022-01-12
Luckily it was the exact height to fit snugly under the lip of the bath. I had to cut the wall end and this left the panel quite wobbly. A bit of careful joinery work with a jig-saw enabled me to cut a wooden profile which I screwed to the wall behind the panel. I used a no-nails type adhesive to bond it back to the bearers and I will run clear sealant along the joints to prevent accidental water leaks getting under it. The panel was delivered safely and had a protective film on it to preserve its glossy finish.
Charles L.
2022-01-06
I am bathroom fitter and the bath was good quality and fitted well
Gary M.
2021-11-08
Incredibly low priced and ideally suited for the purpose.
Pauline D.
2021-10-30
The staff were absolutely brilliant here, answered questions both in store and online, they were very knowledgeable. Found the perfect bath and delivery was excellent. So happy with my purchase, you have really made my dream bathroom become a reality. Thank you
Pauline D.
2021-10-30
The staff were absolutely brilliant here, answered questions both in store and online, they were very knowledgeable. Found the perfect bath and delivery was excellent. So happy with my purchase, you have really made my dream bathroom become a reality. Thank you
Kevin R.
2021-10-26
We’re delighted with the quality and price of these products and seeing it all together, exceeded our expectations.
Rose M.
2021-10-11
Beautiful sink . Good quality.
Heidi L.
2021-10-08
Great staff very accomodating
Danielle H.
2021-09-23
Fantastic quality at a great price!
Julie M.
2021-09-11
Lovely tiles, very pleased with the results.
Karen B.
2021-08-30
Difficult to send photo as bathroom so small! Great bathroom, love the p shape bath! Toilet and washbasin for great! Only negative is the toilet seat which is a bit thin. Would have been better with a slow closer but overall very pleased😁thank you. Will defo use again
Sharon S.
2021-08-18
Well built quality furniture, love our new bathroom 😃
Tina N.
2021-07-24
We only had a small amount of wall left and this fit perfectly. Haven't used it yet as we are in a heat wave.
Debbie K.
2021-07-18
Love it! Smooth white gloss finish. Goes perfectly with our other accessories. Looks very modern and classy. Extremely good value for money
James S.
2021-07-13
Wanted a downstairs toilet/washroom. Wanted something neat simple and stylish. Very happy with end result.
ROb s.
2021-06-17
Excellent service and quick when we were one box short. Good quality tiles highly recommend them
Joanne M.
2021-06-13
Love my shower screen, it goes perfect in my bathroom makeover. Just the look , I was looking for .
Mr K.
2021-06-05
We love it very happy with all of it would definitely recommend 😀
Joanne S.
2021-06-02
Love the new shower screen worked my new bathroom around it that’s how much I loved the design
D H.
2021-05-19
Stylish and modern love it .
jayne s.
2021-05-02
This bath and screen has transformed the bathroom. The bonus , the screen moves from left to right for ease of entering , exiting bath. Would highly recommend .
Colin M.
2021-04-29
Quick efficient delivery, had a slight issue due to bad handling by couriers but swiftly rectified and a partial refund issued. Unit is fine for the price paid, looks good and only time will tell how durable it is. All in all very pleased.
Barbara S.
2021-04-28
After a little confusion over the delivery, arrived safe and sound. Delighted with the quality, a lovely high gloss finish, and a gorgeous huge wash basin. Looks more expensive than the cost. It has finished off our bathroom refurbishment lovely. We purchased from the internet without seeing the item, but the WeLove team were always available on the phone or online chat to ask any questions. Would definitely recommend the company.
Tony P.
2021-04-21
We love supplied me with a fantastic product at a good price. They communicated with professionalism and looked after me throughout. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.
Pauline C.
2021-04-20
This vanity unit is very well made and l am very happy with it. The service l received was excellent.
Amanda H.
2021-04-17
Great service and fantastic quality products at a competitive price. Would recommend.
Mrs H.
2021-04-15
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Ordering and collection was easy and the Sienna wash basin and cabinet is excellent quality, it's a great addition to the room and we would highly recommend! Thanks Welove
Louise
2021-04-13
I bought this unit but with the white top
Peter N.
2021-04-13
Good service and pricing.
Amy H.
2021-04-09
Nice finish to me new bathroom. Sturdy design.
Naomi P.
2021-04-09
Great communication, came on time and fab bathroom suite. Five stars from us. Thank you
Georgina P.
2021-04-09
Fits beautiful and good quality.
Kelly B.
2021-04-07
Initial batch of times were chipped (boxes got wet in transit) but were replaced without issue. Gorgeous tiles!
Lesley M.
2021-04-04
Fantastic service , lovely quality product,
Christine G.
2021-04-02
Even though it was a long time arriving , it was well worth the wait! Love it . Looks classy and is well made . Happy.
Georgina P.
2021-04-02
Fit perfect Good quality
Alisha L.
2021-04-02
Well made, excellent quality and good price! Not so fast on the delivery side.
Nick W.
2021-04-02
Great product!!! Amazing customer service. Fast delivery... Perfect
Chandra S.
2021-04-02
Good and fit in nicely in bathroom.
JULIAN R.
2021-04-02
A beautiful bathroom vanity unit. Arrived in perfect condition and looks stunning in our cottage bathroom. We love it!
colin
2021-04-01
These Tiles Look amazing, our bathroom is just like a hotel now.
Susan G.
2022-05-03
Great team. Very helpful. Very pleased with the product
Peter S.
2022-04-27
Well made not fitted yet
Sunday A.
2022-04-27
Comes out quite far, so prob not ideal for a p shaped bath but the shower heads are fab and colour matches bathroom
Sunday A.
2022-04-27
Looks lovely and does the job!
Louise I.
2022-04-22
Efficient delivery, great bath!
Joan M.
2022-04-21
Absolutely love this tray
Joan M.
2022-04-21
They are gorgeous
gerald c.
2022-04-16
Great value and do the job an really happy with my purchase.
Margriet W.
2022-04-16
Fits perfectly to replace old leaky one. Matches the other items in bathroom Pleased with purchase and helpful sales team
Laura L.
2022-04-14
This is a smart bath panel and my fitter seemed to find it easy to install. He had to trim it down a little due to our tiles but you can't really tell.
Keith S.
2022-04-08
Lovely tile. Ordered for our new kitchen not fitted yet but I am sure they will look great.
Keith S.
2022-04-08
Nice tile picked one of the other samples I ordered.
Keith S.
2022-04-08
Nice tile picked one of the other samples I ordered.
william b.
2022-04-05
Lovely cabinet
william b.
2022-04-05
Lovely unit but still waiting for a small plastic grommet which was broken and not fixable
william b.
2022-04-05
Lovely mirror but absolutely no instructions regarding the electrical installation. Still waiting for the information
YVONNE Q.
2022-04-03
Bought this unit for my downstairs loo. Looking good as I am still having it installed. Would liked to have had choice of handle colour as now I’ve got to get the right size in gold. But it’s going to look fabulous!!
John C.
2022-04-01
After we had a new sink fitted was far too small. Not getting any satisfaction from the fitter so decided to look for one ourselves. Excellent service and the sink and unit are now fitted and it looks amazing. Thanks
Miguel C.
2022-03-28
Great tap and good quality
Miguel C.
2022-03-28
Good Bath the family loves it.
Lesley K.
2022-03-27
Amazing value and quick delivery
Lorraine B.
2022-03-25
Took a while from order to being able to collect but it was well worth it. Solid Tap and looks great in our bathroom
Kenny J.
2022-03-23
Fantastic
Ramina K.
2022-03-18
Arrived quickly. Compact and easy to install. We’ve tested it - seems easy to fold down and up. Appears sturdy but it hasn’t been used as it was purchased for when our elderly parents visit.
Lindsay W.
2022-03-17
Really lovely bathroom suit, looks expensive at a really good price. Excellent service from the outset and the delivery man was amazing 👏
Allison K.
2022-03-17
OK look good
Allison K.
2022-03-17
Easy to fit
Allison K.
2022-03-17
Had to reorder as first one chipped- poor after sales service from welove
Peter P.
2022-03-16
Great Value]
Peter P.
2022-03-16
Very Good quality value for your money
Alison A.
2022-03-16
Nice design
Shane B.
2022-03-09
Great product at a great price , really nice looking and well built vanity units , sanitary ware good quality , nice and heavy , will defo use these products again on any of my installation s , customers really happy with finished jobs
Mark W.
2022-03-09
Having had bad delivery week before from company unnamed, I ordered on line, collected, staff were good was ready to pick up when got there, well packaged,
Paul F.
2022-03-09
Waited a ridiculous length of time for bathroom suite to be delivered only to find we had been miss sold items and they didn’t fit. That said big thank you to the staff that resolved the issue
Peter W.
2022-03-03
The cheapest around my plumber said great products
Alex T.
2022-03-02
Awful service Suppose to be delivered after 14 days, got it after 6 weeks
Justin D.
2022-03-01
Great looking tile. Have used it as a splashback in my bathroom.
Kevin s.
2022-03-01
After a lot of research I went with these to help support my daughters shower tray in a recent bathroom project I undertook. They fitted perfectly and arrived with no issues
Joanne W.
2022-02-23
Lovely big bath
Peter N.
2022-02-23
Very clean and simple lines, just what we wanted
Peter N.
2022-02-23
Looks really good. We are very pleased with the mirror
Peter N.
2022-02-23
Just what we wanted at a reasonable price
Andrew H.
2022-02-22
All was delivered as expected no problems I would use this company again
Sue M.
2022-02-21
Looks great nice finish to my bathroom
Sue M.
2022-02-21
Looks fab , they were great to deal with this company
Sue M.
2022-02-21
Nicely made , looks fab
Sue M.
2022-02-21
Great item Looks fab
Tony C.
2022-02-17
Fab product and looks great in our 300year old house
Philip H.
2022-02-14
Nice looking unit now it’s in position. Be aware though that if you have got some very low drainage pipe work at low level as we did, quiet a lot of the unit low down had to be altered to fit. But a lovely unit now in place.
Philip H.
2022-02-14
Very nice looking tap but has a tendency to carry on running for a short while when put into the turned off position.
Wayne B.
2022-02-09
Just a pitty had to cut to size no drama looks good
Wayne B.
2022-02-09
Good looking works fine
Geoff B.
2022-02-04
Paul in the showroom was absolutely outstanding after the couriers delivered a broken bath. The situation wad resolved very quickly. Paul couldn't have been more apologetic and was able to resolve the problem with an immediate replacement from the showroom We would wholeheartedly recommend them for the help & Gold Standard customer service.
Lee b.
2022-02-03
Slight damage from transit
Kathleen R.
2022-01-17
Really pleased with my mirror, excellent service, well packaged and arrived safely. Would recommend and use you again.
Nadia rasul K.
2022-01-16
the suite looks lovely fitted, couldn't be more pleased, especially for the price paid for everything! quality items
Anne G.
2022-01-13
Very pleased with our unit. Dont think it was quite worth the price we paid though
Willis C.
2021-12-20
It looks lovely.
Elizabeth H.
2021-12-18
The spa bath was quick to arrive, delivery was simple and installing was easy. The spa is relaxing and soothing on the back and the shower area is spacious. It is the best price that includes the shower screen and panel.
Carol B.
2021-12-16
Everything I purchased has been of a high quality I’m pleased with the purchase
Diane G.
2021-12-10
The bath legs and concealed cistern were missing when my install came to fit the bathroom, I contacted customer services and was told I would have to purchase the missing items as I should have checked on delivery, pretty poor as other companies just deliver the missing parts already paid for
Susan A.
2021-12-02
Just right looks superb on the unit
Christopher B.
2021-12-01
Excellent quality everything delivered on time
Keith H.
2021-12-01
Well packaged for safe delivery at the scheduled time. Good quality and easy to fit.
Susan M.
2021-12-01
Fantastic Quality for the price . Always kept me updated with delivery would recommend.
Atsham A.
2021-12-01
I got what I ordered delivery said between 5-10 working days I received it a week late which is understandable but the team were very helpful when I called in for updates I would recommend great value for money
John T.
2021-11-30
There was no damage on thus one. Cheers
Graham W.
2021-11-24
great screen many thanks
Neil W.
2021-11-22
The shop, the staff and the products are excellent. The showroom and the display is always on the go any new things happening it's ready to be displayed. The only thing that I had that would be negative would be the waiting for my stock to come delivered
Anthony F.
2021-11-08
Heats airing cupboard nicely
stewart b.
2021-11-04
Great product and excellent quality
Stephen H.
2021-10-25
A well finished Cabinet.
Pauline J.
2021-10-22
This is a great sink for a small bathroom, cloakroom or downstairs loo. Compact but very usable with ample storage space below
Mark M.
2021-10-19
Good service at great prices
santi b.
2021-09-28
Bathroom suite was really nice great value for money the only downside is the bath panels are abit flimsy could of been abit more tailored and sturdy but you can have it all
Danielle H.
2021-09-23
Amazing quality
Corin L.
2021-09-13
Great product looks great, the staff in store were really helpful 👍 100% recommend.
Robert M.
2021-09-13
Fantastic delivery time and the tap was a direct replacement. Thank you, will use you again.
Susan L.
2021-09-13
Bought this to cover ugly pipe work, it is perfect quite adequate for a hand wash and the storage underneath the sink is a bonus.
Susan L.
2021-09-13
Good solid tap with a good action.
Winifred S.
2021-09-10
Really like my shower enclosure, haven't had a shower before , but due to age related problems I am finding it great , also customer service from we love was good , would recommend
Jane M.
2021-09-09
Very happy with our purchase
albert a.
2021-09-05
Beautiful. Practical and space saving appliance, which will brighten every bathroom.
albert a.
2021-09-05
Excellent product, and I have no hesitation recommending it.
Jennifer D.
2021-08-31
I am delighted with this suite which is just the right size for my bathroom. It is very neat and fits perfectly as we do not have a lot of space.
Jennifer D.
2021-08-31
The bath is good quality although the bath panel is very flimsy. Overall I am pleased with the bath and it is a good size.
Kath M.
2021-08-30
Love my shower screen much better than a curtain
Kath M.
2021-08-30
Happy with my purchase
Tony B.
2021-08-26
Good quality towel radiator stunning in black.it appears to have a non slip surface which stops the towels from slipping off.
Tony B.
2021-08-26
This vanity and toilet set looks great and is of super quality.it looks lovely with all the other fixtures with the black handles and taps
Tony B.
2021-08-26
This tap perfectly compliments the bath tap and looks great
Tony B.
2021-08-26
This spa bath is of excellent quality and looks great in my new bathroom alongside the other fixtures and fittings from this company
Tony B.
2021-08-26
Top quality products at a great price
Angela R.
2021-08-26
Brilliant set easy to use good quality
Angela R.
2021-08-26
Easy enough to use 👌 Value for money
Angela R.
2021-08-26
Very easy to fit love the the slow closing of doors and toilet. Very much about novelty for my husband
Tony B.
2021-08-26
Top class tap,fits and works as it should.very pleased with all their products
Angela N.
2021-08-18
The product is satisfactory, but found it difficult to get a seal on the bottom of the shower tray which has a dimpled surface.
Susan V.
2021-08-09
Very good quality,
alan P.
2021-08-08
It looks good and is working well 😊 As long as it lasts, I will be very happy.
Ray F.
2021-08-04
Great value,alot cheaper than other merchants my customer very pleased with the quality of the toilet suite I was very pleased with the Delivery being on time.will definitely use again for future jobs
David M.
2021-07-27
Really good price and quality got exactly what I ordered.
Adam T.
2021-07-19
Easy to fit, looks great.
Andrew S.
2021-07-18
High quality and finished in a high standard. Good value for the price.
Andrew S.
2021-07-18
The bathroom furniture was delivered on time it was easy to install and the product was finished to a high standard. Great value for the money.
John C.
2021-07-17
Perfect bathroom mirror with a generous amount of space inside.
Iuliana B.
2021-07-08
Great product
Iuliana B.
2021-07-08
Beautiful bath tub, great quality and fantastic service.thank you
Lisa H.
2021-07-06
Fabulous mirror. Simple yet sophisticated. It is quite thin but has a lovely bevelled edge.
dennis D.
2021-07-05
I fitted this into a rental property i have because it in expensive but very good value for money
Alan M.
2021-06-28
Great unit and service value for money.
Mrs A.
2021-06-25
Good value for money
Andy T.
2021-06-24
Taps are really nice. The Only negative feedback is the delivery timescale=4 weeks.
Andy T.
2021-06-24
Taps are really nice. The Only negative feedback is the delivery timescale=4 weeks.
Andy T.
2021-06-24
Taps are really nice. The Only negative feedback is the delivery timescale=4 weeks.
Paul A.
2021-06-21
Great colour, good value.
Paul A.
2021-06-21
Good product at a competitive price.
Paul A.
2021-06-21
Great colour and very good value.
Paul A.
2021-06-21
Good quality and value for money.
Paul A.
2021-06-21
Good quality and value.
Paul A.
2021-06-21
Good quality and value.
William T.
2021-06-21
Very easy to use.
William T.
2021-06-21
Drawers hold quiet a lot and in grey it looks really good.
William T.
2021-06-21
Very quiet and soon fills up.
tamsin w.
2021-06-17
great customer service and updates
Paul C.
2021-06-16
Excellent quality good product great price very good click and collect service
Susan R.
2021-06-16
It makes the bathroom look really modern
Eleanor B.
2021-06-14
Great price.... delivered on time... easy to install and the whole family love it... I would highly recommend product and company
Trevor G.
2021-06-09
Great product and well priced
Sarah W.
2021-05-24
Excellent quality bath. Order was delayed but customer service was really helpful and really quick at getting back to me with updates
Shaun B.
2021-05-21
Excellent value for money looks amazing in our en-suite highly recommend it
Alex V.
2021-05-18
Had a great deal of reservations with buying a whirlpool bath but after speaking to Lee decided to take the plunge. Once arrived it had a leak and thought I should not have got involved. However from the start to finish and dealing with Lee on a daily basis, this got resolved within a week by a home visit by the manufacturers of the whirlpool system. Lee was outstanding with the way he handled this. Honestly this is a genuine review and now the bath is up and running I feel the right decision was made and I am 100% satisfied especially after dealing with lee at welove. Good people good company good bath. Highly recommended.
Rachele F.
2021-04-28
Great quality item, well packaged delivered quickly. I would recommend this company and will use them again in future.
Christina S.
2021-04-28
Can't wait to get it fitted
Sian W.
2021-04-27
Absolutely fantastic company to deal with. My mother’s new shower cubicle was damaged in transit but a new one was sent out within a few days with no problems. Lovely staff and nothing was too much trouble. The shower cubicle is of a high standard and a reasonable price.Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Colleen H.
2021-04-24
Amazing unit love it
Colleen H.
2021-04-24
Great quality.
Sam N.
2021-04-24
We ordered the wrong bath, these guys sorted it all out for an easy swap saving time and money Outstanding service
Julie P.
2021-04-19
It’s very nice
Andrew H.
2021-04-16
Great quality. Slightly higher than expected but comfortable to sit on.
Andrew H.
2021-04-16
This is such a roomy and comfortable bath and excellent value for money.
Nicholas H.
2021-04-10
We tried to get a similar unit from another suppliers who we hopeless...you guys were really helpful and kept us informed - thank you!
Ann C.
2021-04-09
Looks (4881) good! Not fitted Until 11 may. May have problem With toilet install. I will be in contact if needed Regards Ann Cochrane
Anna R.
2021-04-09
Fabulous service and beautiful tiles. I couldn’t recommend more!
Ambreen M.
2021-04-09
Good service overall and products are decent. Phones are well attended and staff very good. But still waiting for replacements for broken bracket.
Craig r.
2021-04-09
A great piece of bathroom furniture
Craig r.
2021-04-09
Great product
Mr S.
2021-04-09
Good quality product.
wojciech s.
2021-04-09
really good unit
Laura M.
2021-04-09
Excellent experience quivk delivery and item exactly as described
Anne W.
2021-04-09
Customer service was great - I asked to delay the delivery and they were very accommodating. Item was excellent value, is great quality and I am delighted with it.
Emma
2021-04-08
Really happy with the quality and best price I could find.
Karen L.
2021-04-08
Quick easy transaction, delivery on time and driver fantastic.
Richard B.
2021-04-07
Great value for the money paid. Next to the shower this towel radiator looks really good. Bathroom just been refurbished with all new items so looks good.
Patrick O.
2021-04-07
Good products, and delivered when they said they would 👌
Paul B.
2021-04-06
I love this shower enclosure, its such a nice finish and looks great in my bathroom.
Richard B.
2021-04-05
Great product superb bath shame the companies delivery system lets them down not notifying you of delays and it's definitely not within 10 days took far too long even with Covid problems other companies are a lot quicker than this one.
Anne M.
2021-04-04
Looks good and plenty of storage space Height and depth of shelves good
Richard S.
2021-04-03
We both love your company. We had a problem with the order and you sorted out very quickly. Would definitely recommend
James J.
2021-04-02
Solid, well put together and easy to fit
Janet C.
2021-04-02
Love this toilet seat so easy to remove so the whole seat can be cleaned properly
Janet C.
2021-04-02
Easy to install looks elegant really finishes my bathroom off
Bernadette D.
2021-04-02
Really easy from start to finish. Nathan was really helpful.
Lynne Y.
2021-04-02
The whole experience was good. Great deals- the staff I spoke to were all ways helpful. I had a cracked porcelain item - it was replaced quickly. Would recommend and use them again.
Jeff T.
2021-04-01
High Quality Shower for the price. Easy to fit.