4.8 out of 5
Over 16200 items ordered!

Customer Product Reviews

All of our customers are invited to review the products they have purchased, so you can be assured that our reviews are genuine and come from genuine customers, in most cases, customers have even kindly shared pictures of the products in their own homes!

ROb s.
2021-06-17
Excellent service and quick when we were one box short. Good quality tiles highly recommend them
Joanne M.
2021-06-13
Love my shower screen, it goes perfect in my bathroom makeover. Just the look , I was looking for .
Mr K.
2021-06-05
We love it very happy with all of it would definitely recommend 😀
Joanne S.
2021-06-02
Love the new shower screen worked my new bathroom around it that’s how much I loved the design
D H.
2021-05-19
Stylish and modern love it .
jayne s.
2021-05-02
This bath and screen has transformed the bathroom. The bonus , the screen moves from left to right for ease of entering , exiting bath. Would highly recommend .
Colin M.
2021-04-29
Quick efficient delivery, had a slight issue due to bad handling by couriers but swiftly rectified and a partial refund issued. Unit is fine for the price paid, looks good and only time will tell how durable it is. All in all very pleased.
Barbara S.
2021-04-28
After a little confusion over the delivery, arrived safe and sound. Delighted with the quality, a lovely high gloss finish, and a gorgeous huge wash basin. Looks more expensive than the cost. It has finished off our bathroom refurbishment lovely. We purchased from the internet without seeing the item, but the WeLove team were always available on the phone or online chat to ask any questions. Would definitely recommend the company.
Tony P.
2021-04-21
We love supplied me with a fantastic product at a good price. They communicated with professionalism and looked after me throughout. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.
Pauline C.
2021-04-20
This vanity unit is very well made and l am very happy with it. The service l received was excellent.
Amanda H.
2021-04-17
Great service and fantastic quality products at a competitive price. Would recommend.
Mrs H.
2021-04-15
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Ordering and collection was easy and the Sienna wash basin and cabinet is excellent quality, it's a great addition to the room and we would highly recommend! Thanks Welove
Louise
2021-04-13
I bought this unit but with the white top
Peter N.
2021-04-13
Good service and pricing.
Amy H.
2021-04-09
Nice finish to me new bathroom. Sturdy design.
Naomi P.
2021-04-09
Great communication, came on time and fab bathroom suite. Five stars from us. Thank you
Georgina P.
2021-04-09
Fits beautiful and good quality.
Kelly B.
2021-04-07
Initial batch of times were chipped (boxes got wet in transit) but were replaced without issue. Gorgeous tiles!
Lesley M.
2021-04-04
Fantastic service , lovely quality product,
Christine G.
2021-04-02
Even though it was a long time arriving , it was well worth the wait! Love it . Looks classy and is well made . Happy.
Georgina P.
2021-04-02
Fit perfect Good quality
Alisha L.
2021-04-02
Well made, excellent quality and good price! Not so fast on the delivery side.
Nick W.
2021-04-02
Great product!!! Amazing customer service. Fast delivery... Perfect
Chandra S.
2021-04-02
Good and fit in nicely in bathroom.
JULIAN R.
2021-04-02
A beautiful bathroom vanity unit. Arrived in perfect condition and looks stunning in our cottage bathroom. We love it!
colin
2021-04-01
These Tiles Look amazing, our bathroom is just like a hotel now.
Lisa H.
2021-07-06
Fabulous mirror. Simple yet sophisticated. It is quite thin but has a lovely bevelled edge.
dennis D.
2021-07-05
I fitted this into a rental property i have because it in expensive but very good value for money
Alan M.
2021-06-28
Great unit and service value for money.
Mrs A.
2021-06-25
Good value for money
Andy T.
2021-06-24
Taps are really nice. The Only negative feedback is the delivery timescale=4 weeks.
Andy T.
2021-06-24
Taps are really nice. The Only negative feedback is the delivery timescale=4 weeks.
Andy T.
2021-06-24
Taps are really nice. The Only negative feedback is the delivery timescale=4 weeks.
Paul A.
2021-06-21
Great colour, good value.
Paul A.
2021-06-21
Good product at a competitive price.
Paul A.
2021-06-21
Great colour and very good value.
Paul A.
2021-06-21
Good quality and value for money.
Paul A.
2021-06-21
Good quality and value.
Paul A.
2021-06-21
Good quality and value.
William T.
2021-06-21
Very easy to use.
William T.
2021-06-21
Drawers hold quiet a lot and in grey it looks really good.
William T.
2021-06-21
Very quiet and soon fills up.
tamsin w.
2021-06-17
great customer service and updates
Paul C.
2021-06-16
Excellent quality good product great price very good click and collect service
Susan R.
2021-06-16
It makes the bathroom look really modern
Eleanor B.
2021-06-14
Great price.... delivered on time... easy to install and the whole family love it... I would highly recommend product and company
Trevor G.
2021-06-09
Great product and well priced
Sarah W.
2021-05-24
Excellent quality bath. Order was delayed but customer service was really helpful and really quick at getting back to me with updates
Shaun B.
2021-05-21
Excellent value for money looks amazing in our en-suite highly recommend it
Alex V.
2021-05-18
Had a great deal of reservations with buying a whirlpool bath but after speaking to Lee decided to take the plunge. Once arrived it had a leak and thought I should not have got involved. However from the start to finish and dealing with Lee on a daily basis, this got resolved within a week by a home visit by the manufacturers of the whirlpool system. Lee was outstanding with the way he handled this. Honestly this is a genuine review and now the bath is up and running I feel the right decision was made and I am 100% satisfied especially after dealing with lee at welove. Good people good company good bath. Highly recommended.
Rachele F.
2021-04-28
Great quality item, well packaged delivered quickly. I would recommend this company and will use them again in future.
Christina S.
2021-04-28
Can't wait to get it fitted
Sian W.
2021-04-27
Absolutely fantastic company to deal with. My mother’s new shower cubicle was damaged in transit but a new one was sent out within a few days with no problems. Lovely staff and nothing was too much trouble. The shower cubicle is of a high standard and a reasonable price.Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Colleen H.
2021-04-24
Amazing unit love it
Colleen H.
2021-04-24
Great quality.
Sam N.
2021-04-24
We ordered the wrong bath, these guys sorted it all out for an easy swap saving time and money Outstanding service
Julie P.
2021-04-19
It’s very nice
Andrew H.
2021-04-16
Great quality. Slightly higher than expected but comfortable to sit on.
Andrew H.
2021-04-16
This is such a roomy and comfortable bath and excellent value for money.
Nicholas H.
2021-04-10
We tried to get a similar unit from another suppliers who we hopeless...you guys were really helpful and kept us informed - thank you!
Ann C.
2021-04-09
Looks (4881) good! Not fitted Until 11 may. May have problem With toilet install. I will be in contact if needed Regards Ann Cochrane
Anna R.
2021-04-09
Fabulous service and beautiful tiles. I couldn’t recommend more!
Ambreen M.
2021-04-09
Good service overall and products are decent. Phones are well attended and staff very good. But still waiting for replacements for broken bracket.
Craig r.
2021-04-09
A great piece of bathroom furniture
Craig r.
2021-04-09
Great product
Mr S.
2021-04-09
Good quality product.
wojciech s.
2021-04-09
really good unit
Laura M.
2021-04-09
Excellent experience quivk delivery and item exactly as described
Anne W.
2021-04-09
Customer service was great - I asked to delay the delivery and they were very accommodating. Item was excellent value, is great quality and I am delighted with it.
Emma
2021-04-08
Really happy with the quality and best price I could find.
Karen L.
2021-04-08
Quick easy transaction, delivery on time and driver fantastic.
Richard B.
2021-04-07
Great value for the money paid. Next to the shower this towel radiator looks really good. Bathroom just been refurbished with all new items so looks good.
Patrick O.
2021-04-07
Good products, and delivered when they said they would 👌
Paul B.
2021-04-06
I love this shower enclosure, its such a nice finish and looks great in my bathroom.
Richard B.
2021-04-05
Great product superb bath shame the companies delivery system lets them down not notifying you of delays and it's definitely not within 10 days took far too long even with Covid problems other companies are a lot quicker than this one.
Anne M.
2021-04-04
Looks good and plenty of storage space Height and depth of shelves good
Richard S.
2021-04-03
We both love your company. We had a problem with the order and you sorted out very quickly. Would definitely recommend
James J.
2021-04-02
Solid, well put together and easy to fit
Janet C.
2021-04-02
Love this toilet seat so easy to remove so the whole seat can be cleaned properly
Janet C.
2021-04-02
Easy to install looks elegant really finishes my bathroom off
Bernadette D.
2021-04-02
Really easy from start to finish. Nathan was really helpful.
Lynne Y.
2021-04-02
The whole experience was good. Great deals- the staff I spoke to were all ways helpful. I had a cracked porcelain item - it was replaced quickly. Would recommend and use them again.
Jeff T.
2021-04-01
High Quality Shower for the price. Easy to fit.